Young Journalists
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Young Journalists

By Ade

Y.J. HomeY.J. Home  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

I introduce my self..

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
vittoria coppini

vittoria coppini

I introduce my self.. Empty
PostSubject: I introduce my self..   I introduce my self.. Icon_minitimeTue Mar 27, 2012 11:21 am

Hi, my name is Vittoria, but all my friends call me "Vitto." I love this nickname! I'm fourteen and I live in Prato near Florence, in Tuscany. I live in a flat with my family. We are four: my mum, my dad, me and my brother, Leonardo. He's twelve and he plays football. I don't like this sport, in fact my preferit sport is swimming. I swim trhee times in a week. I love it! I have also a competition evrey mounth. And what abaut you? What sport do you prefer? I love also painting, but I'm not very good at it. I like also listening to music, going out with my friends, surfing on Internet and whatching television. What are your favourite hobbies? I'm waiting for your answer.. bye bye! ♥️ Very Happy
Back to top Go down
caialorena

caialorena

PostSubject: Re: I introduce my self..   I introduce my self.. Icon_minitimeWed Mar 28, 2012 5:59 am

Nice to meet you Vittoria. My biggest hobby is drawing. I also like plaing the guitar, singing, reading or watching different movies. My favourit sport is the voleyball. I used to practice voleyball until last year, but I quit because I hadn't time of anything after the training Wink)
Back to top Go down
vittoria coppini

vittoria coppini

PostSubject: hi Lorena!!    I introduce my self.. Icon_minitimeSat Mar 31, 2012 10:00 am